Call Us: 1 (804) 288-3380
6100 W Broad St. Richmond, VA 23230

Testimonials

Molly was wonderful to work with. I came in with a pretty simple vision of upgrading a kitchen keeping the same layout of appliances, etc. and Molly helped with some design upgrades of cabinet placement and other ideas to really maximize the space. We wanted simple shaker cabinets and a nicer countertop than our laminate and Panda had enough of a choice for us to easily and quickly make our decisions. The cabinet install was quick and efficient and the countertops install was also fast and the end result looks great.
– Andrea Kelleher

We had a great experience dealing with Panda Kitchen & Bath. The showroom manager, May, was responsive, informative, patient and an overall pleasure to deal with. They were able to send someone out to our house later that same day to take measurements and he too was prompt, communicative and helpful. The install crew showed up on time and did an excellent job, they were tidy and efficient, even making some modifications to the counter for me on the spot. Even though we were only a small job (a counter top for one bathroom vanity) we were taken care of and never felt as though we were pushed off or slipped through the cracks. I could not ask for anything more and absolutely recommend anyone in the market for cabinets and countertops give Panda Kitchen & Bath a shot.
– Mckenzie Kyger

Panda Kitchen & Bath has been fantastic to deal with from start to finish. My wife and I had visited two other kitchen places, including Lowes. We met with May from Panda Kitchen & Bath and she has been a pleasure to work with. From the start they did not charge us to come out and take a number of measurements (unlike at least one of the other places). The person they sent out for measurements was very thorough and quick

We sat down with May and she came up with a very good plan. We made some minor tweaks and ended up with a plan.

May did a great job outlining what we needed to do, and the schedule for when things would get done. Every step of the kitchen demolition, design and remodel has been quick, efficient, professional, and just very easy. It has been one week since Panda Kitchen and Bath started and the only thing we have left is to have the plumber come out to reconnect appliances.

Most importantly, my wife loves her new kitchen! Thank you for making this process very streamlined, easy, and very reasonable on cost. And thank you for communicating up front exactly how things would go. It has been a great experience!
– Daniel Leavitt

So Happy!
I’m so happy with the new cabinets and the professional, efficient, and timely service! Thanks so much!
– Nelda Underwood

AWESOME TURNAROUND SERVICE
I visited the shop on Sunday, made my selection and install was done perfectly that Friday!!!! This is the second job they have done for me and quick and easy every time. Talk to May, she gets the job done. Best price in town of the 3 others I checked with.
– Earnest Harrison

Great Installation Services!
Working with Molly at Panda Kitchen & Bath made a challenging experience so easy. Our cabinets were installed on the dates as scheduled and the counter tops were installed 3 days later as expected. Everything is beautiful! The quality is great and the installers were professional and friendly. Molly also went the extra mile with my questions on backsplash, flooring and wall colors. She is so good at what she does! I highly recommend this company.
– Mary Anne Pastore

Delightful Experience
It was a delight to work with Panda Kitchen and Bath. I had great experiences from my first visit to the showroom to the installation of my new bathroom vanity. I am very pleased with the products, price and people! They provided excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again.
– Joyce Minor

May and Molly are AMAZING!
May and Molly are amazing! Easy to work with, so understanding, and very knowledgeable! I’m so happy I chose them for my kitchen remodel! They have helped take away much of the worry!
– Lauren Methena

It was a delight to work with Panda Kitchen and Bath.
I had great experiences from my first visit to the showroom to the installation of my new bathroom vanity. I am very pleased with the products, price and people! They provided excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again.
– Joyce Minor

Great Service & Products
Panda Kitchen and Bath has a great selection of cabinet styles and configurations, counter-top materials and colors, and is extremely helpful in choosing the products and configuration that will work best for your lifestyle and space. Any questions or issues are handled immediately and thoroughly.
– Anne Keo

Wonderful experience
From the design for our new kitchen, thru making all the selections, to making all the modifications – this has been the best experience. Molly has such an experienced eye for color, for style, for the layout – that her help was absolutely invaluable. We have an amazing new kitchen and I want to give Molly a lot of credit for her help. Her design plan gave us a better kitchen than I could imagine. I’d only come to her again.
– Juanita Puffenbarger

Great Service!
Molly Baldrige was courteous and polite as soon as I walked into the store. I knew I wanted cabinets but not sure about the style and color. She guided me through the full process. I now have my new cabinets installed and could not be happier. Thank you Molly for all your efforts.
– Kathy Thacker

Great quality and service
Hassle free from inception to installation. I shopped around at a couple different places, and although Panda wasn’t the cheapest, they were definitely the best quality/value for the price. I travel for work and didn’t have time to deal with separate contractors. I wanted a one stop shop that did their own installs or only had a couple subs to ensure quality control. Panda met that criteria, and May was a pleasure to deal with. She was easy to get in touch with – phone, text, email and always very quick to respond to answer questions. She has a lot of experience and was able to give me useful alternatives for my basement wetbar design based on practical experience. She even steered me away from more expensive options that would have taken me over budget. Aside from coming in to look at the cabinets initially, my entire transaction was handled virtually. I wanted to wait a month before leaving my review, and I’ve been very happy with the quality and installation. The installers showed up on time, and even finished a couple hours early. I highly recommend Panda Kitchen and would not hesitate to use them again!
– Caryn Gross

Fantastic results, great price and service.
We had priced our kitchen counters at other places. Once we met Molly we were sold. She is so caring, friendly knowledgeable, accommodating, patient, a great, listener . Jay came to measure and he knew his job. I had plenty of questions and I knew how I wanted the counter corners to look. Our old bar was not leveled and it bothered me . I said do this but don’t do that and Jay listened. The granite installation went well and quick. The next day the Plumber came. We had chosen the sink with one drain and the original had two drains. We were concerned about this installation but it was done perfectly and we love our new sink. No splatters anywhere, the counter around it, is always dry. So glad for the choice. We also had two bathroom counters replaced. PERFECT JOB. My husband and I are very pleased with the results, we highly recommend Panda Kitchen, you won’t be disappointed. THANK YOU ALL
– Otto & Heyde Dreissigacker

Great Service from representative and the price was in my range.
Molly was very helpful with me in coordinating my cabinets and countertops. Not only that she would let you know what looks good (not too busy) with the cabinets and I really like that coming from her. She would not sell you anything just to get a sale. I could call her and she would explain the schedule and what they would be doing at your house. I was very pleased with her.
– Gwendolyn Hill

Home owner
Excellent customer service from product selection to installation. They all went over and above to help us renovate our kitchen while we live out of town. Very good experience!! Would highly recommend.
– Rhonda Little

Excellent Service
May provided a wonderful service. She gave us good advice and helped with our selection. Her installer was in time and finished the job well. I highly recommend them and will use their service again.
– Manu Gupta

Fabulous Experience
I would highly recommend Panda Kitchens!! They made the entire experience simple and pleasurable. They were helpful, excellent communicators, offered beautiful selections and quality products. Each step of the process for designing and constructing my new kitchen and bath was explained and executed flawlessly. Kudos for a job well done!!
– Sue Mille

Awesome Customer service and Affordable Pricing
We recently purchased a home that needed much TLC in the interior, including a complete kitchen overhaul! My In laws had used Panda kitchen in the past and they were the first place we called. Molly, went above and beyond to make sure it was EXACTLY what we wanted and configured the kitchen in a whole new layout-the end result was absolutely STUNNING! Every time I walk in-my first thought is- “Is this really my kitchen?” It looks like something you would see in a magazine! Thank you again and when we over haul the bathroom in 6 months -you will be my first call!
– Eric & Summer Craver

Superior Skillsets, Affordable Prices, Excellent Products
I wholeheartedly recommend every aspect of Panda Kitchen’s design and installation for your custom dream kitchen & bath. I’m very thankful that a friend told me about May, Molly and Jay. I love my new kitchen & bath! Thanks Guys, you are the best!
– Pauline Hillsman

Beautiful product, prompt service!
We are very pleased with our new bathroom vanities and the service we received.
– Nancy & Steve Bailey

Fabulous price, but even better service
May and her team did an awesome job updating our countertops. After an issue was discovered during installation, May took care of the issue immediately and everything was still completed on time. I understand that second trip had to made from Norfolk to bring the additional granite needed, but the team stayed late to get it done! I would not hesitate to recommend them.
– Ginny & Jeff Crenshaw

Fabulous experience all around!!
No issues. Always pleasant and helpful. Genuinely interested.
– Bob & Barbara White

Excellent service, great price!
I went into store on Friday, measurements of my kitchen were taken on Saturday morning, my design was ready Saturday evening & I had an appointment to discuss the estimate on Monday. The design (total kitchen remodel) looked awesome and the price and quality of our cabinets were great. The cabinet installation was supposed to take 2 days but only took one day and my countertops were installed a few yes later. I absolutely love my new kitchen!
– Jeanie Curley

Excellent all around!
Fabulous service! Molly was especially knowledgeable in all areas from design to making actual selections. We couldn’t have done it without her! Install was timely and done with perfection!

Love our remodeled kitchen cabinets and countertop!
Very professional from design to installation!
– Lorie & Joe Battiata

Bathroom remodel
Our overall experience was excellent.
– Diane Wingo

Great experience
From day 1 on the ball. Quick and easy process. Showed up on time and did fantastic work. We haven’t had that same luxury with other contractors. May and Molly in office very responsive and helped us with any concerns we had.
– Adam Gillette

Fantastic service — gorgeous cabinets & backsplash
I have to emphasize how great all the staff from Panda Kitchen and Bath have been. They are extremely professional yet efficient and knowledgeable with all they do. I am greatly impressed too at the quality of the work.
– Cliff & Elizabeth Broeniman

First Rate Customer Service!
This is our second experience with Panda Kitchen and Bath. They provide a great product much cheaper than anything you will find at the big box stores. Molly has a wonderful eye for the details and will guide you through the process. You won’t be disappointed with Panda Kitchen and Bath.
– Jeff & Angela Phenicie

Great service!
It is a complete pleasure to work with Molly. She is thorough and is excellent at follow up. Love her design skills and she makes it easy for me to provide great fast designs to my clients. The quality of the cabinets is even better than my expectations.
– Tricia Bryant

May and Jay = The Dream Team! – 11-07-17
I went in on a Saturday and picked out the lovely Caledonia granite. The following week’s schedule was already full for me, so in order to get the kitchen measured right away and get me an estimate, May sent Jay out later that same day! Installation was done in a timely manner and everyone went above and beyond to answer my questions and work around issues common to older homes and previous less-than-perfect workmanship. The counters and backsplash look great. I highly recommend Kitchen and Bath Expo!
– Judy Herring

Great customer service – 11-06-17
We used Panda Kitchen before, now 2nd time around, will do it again!
– Christina Sambucci

Great company to work with and the price was 1/2 the price that another company had given me – 11-06-17
Panda is a great company. I have already referred others to Panda. Their prices were great and the other company that gave me a price was double the amount of Panda.
– Barbara Cross

Service was excellent – 11-06-17
Everyone that we worked with from Panda was so helpful, with a special thanks going to May and Jay. The install team arrived on time and were so professional. I rated the pricing at a 4 star, because I really had no comparable and it wouldn’t left me leave it blank.
– Susan Adams

5 STAR SERVICE AND QUALITY – 10-31-17
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND THE CABINETS WERE GREAT QUALITY !!!
– Courtney

Great service…as always! – 10-31-17
– Kent Savedge

Great Service! – 10-25-17
May was wonderful and helpful the whole way through. They were very efficient and installed my entire kitchen in just one day. The quality is amazing and the price was unbeatable. I was very happy with the whole process, from the design all the way to install. They helped reorganized my kitchen so it made sense, had a great eye for design, and made the whole process extremely easy. Would highly recommend!
– Grace Rutherford

Repeat Customer – 10-25-17
They did such a good job on my kitchen that I called them again when it was time to do two bathrooms. Unlike many retail options, you get more hand holding, attention to detail and smooth coordination with scheduling cabinet installs and plumbing. Overall, very positive experience.
– Lisa Stanfield

Superior Service, fantastic pricing and exceptional customer service! – 9-12-17
I knew nothing about granite and Molly helped me every step of the way! She even called me after the installation to make sure I was satisfied. My kitchen looks fantastic. I would recommend Panda Kitchen to anyone wanting to upgrade a Kitchen!!
– Frances & George Martin

Great customer service in the showroom. – 9-12-17
I changed my mind several times and Molly was very patient with me. The installation appears to be done very well, we have not moved in yet. The area was left very clean and tidy.
– Artile White

We are very satisfied with the service from Panda Kitchen and Bath. – 9-12-17
May was very knowledgeable and gave us some great ideas for doing our cabinets layouts. We are also satisfied with the price. The cabinets are of high quality and precision. The installer were very good at what they did and very courteous. My husband knows construction and he could tell they knew what they did. Thank you again May we are very happy.
– Leon & Jeannine Fecteau

Kitchen was even better than I could have envisioned!!! – 9-8-17
Panda Kitchen and Bath provided support and creative input and enabled us to enjoy a beautiful updated kitchen. Molly is spot on in her approach to design. She was available and attentive throughout the entire process. Jay and his crew were professional and built the entire kitchen on site in two days. The price was much better than that offered by big box stores
– Sarah & David Melton

Beautiful marble counter tops and excellent customer service! – 9-8-17
May and the entire staff at Panda was wonderful to work with. And, my marble counter tops were installed beautifully are gorgeous.
– Mollie Barton

Molly was great to work with – 9-8-17
I would definitely recommend your company to others.
– Billy & DIane Wood

Fabulous experience! – 9-6-17
We wanted new counters in our kitchen. My husband searched online and found Panda Kitchen & Bath. Our experience with them has been phenomenal! Molly was very helpful and patient. She has great eye and suggested a beautiful granite that matched perfectly with our cabinets. She was very responsive to our many questions. Jay was very professional and diligent as he measured our space. The pricing was fair and competitive with other granite companies in town. The installers showed up exactly when they said they would and were very skilled; the same with the plumbers. Jay supervised the entire process. He came back the next day to seal the counters and even cleaned out the bottom cabinets while he waited between coats. We highly recommend Panda!!
– Heather & Jim Renehan

Friendly and courteous staff – 7-5-17
May and Jay answered my many questions professionally. The staff was friendly and courteous. The installation was amazingly fast.
– Thomas Gouldin

Excellent products AND service – 6-10-17
We had a wonderful experience with Panda. May is a great designer and really listens to her clients. We appreciated her thoroughness and her responsiveness to all of our questions. Jay and his installation team did a wonderful job on site. The finished kitchen truly exceeds our expectations and we really enjoyed working with Panda.
– Matt Cooper

Good experience – 6-7-17
I was very pleased with our experience with Panda Kitchen & Bath. The best thing I can say is that they came when they said, did the job well & always were available when needed. May Cheung was so knowledgeable & took care of all our needs. Price was very good, also.
– Vicki

Fabulous product and great service – 5-31-17
Molly was a joy to work with and helped this first time remodeler make sure the final product was a beautiful cohesive look.
– Lisa Taylor

Quality at an affordable price – 5-15-17
The customer service that was provided by May Cheung was fantastic. When we built our house in 2014, Panda Kitchen and Bath did our entire home from the Kitchen to the bathrooms. The price and the quality of product cabinets and granite was excellent. In May of 2017 we replaced our shelving in the Mud Room with the same cabinets that Panda put in the rest of our house. Once again May was very helpful and the cabinets look beautiful. The workers showed up on time and did a great job with instillation. We are very happy with our purchase and experience with Panda Kitchen and Bath and would highly recommend their product to others.
– Dawn Sperry

Great Service, Awesome price, Great workmanship – 5-8-17
I have been looking for a company to do my kitchen for a while. I rcvd several quotes and each time the price kept increasing – to make it worst those prices were with material in my opinion, were no good. My husband and I decided to walk in Panda Kitchen one Saturday just to look around. Walking in Panda’s showroom I immediately wanted to buy “my” kitchen. Their showroom had a little of everything, our only concern was with those nice material comes with a high price and that was not the case at all. To our surprised when we sat with Molly and she took our measurements and told us the price I was so surprised – the price was exactly what we were working with (NOT OVER PRICED). Molly even took the time to redesign our kitchen to how I dreamt would be, at no extra cost. During the time leading up to installation I called Molly a 100 times and each time she took my call with a smile on her face (even if I had asked the same questions or want to add/remove something). Molly is an awesome person to work with – she let us feel like an important customer. The day of the installation the installers arrived in the time frame given. They built our cupboards onsite and kept the work area cleaned and answered my yet again 100 questions with a smile on their faces. I have my bathrooms to complete and for sure Panda Kitchen will be the company to complete it.
– Simone Walters

The entire team was excellent !!! The project is beautiful. The staff was timely and very professional. Molly came up with a awesome design.
Awesome service- everyone involved was professional.

Kitchen Refurb – 4/24/17
Fantastic service and quality granite, love the results!! – Gene McElroy
– Gene McElroy

Wonderful service from start to finish – 4/24/17
This is my second time using Panda Kitchen and Bath, and I they give wonderful service for a great price. I got 3 bids on my kitchen remodel, and not only did we like Panda the best for design, but they cost less by several thousand dollars!
– Susan McBride

Excellent service – 4/24/17
Very professional, good pricing. Overall very pleased with the end product. Willing to work with our schedule.
– Barbara Williams

This is a very professional company that did a great job. My countertops in my kitchen look amazing. They answered my questions and gave A+ advice. I have no complaints, and I am a very type A person. Great work. Great experience. Finished fast too.
– Mrs. Hayes

Easy, smooth, and happy 2nd purchase in 10 years – 4/18/17
These are true and honest people to do business with. I returned to them after having them install a new kitchen 10 years ago . VERY HAPPY
– Shannon Rudd

Professional and Patience – 4/18/17
We undertook a second story master bath remodeling project that replaced formica with granite on an unrelated usually large vanity, with the hope that some of the excess granite could be used for the surround of a jet tub. May directed us to the stone source and both she and Jay worked over templates in order to utilize as much stone as possible. For the installation, the delivery team negotiated the 9.5 ft piece up a winding staircase with ease.
– Barbara Watkinson

Wonderful service, Wonderful Job, Wonderful Staff to work with! – 4/18/17
I have used Panda kitchens on three different houses, with great results. I respect their opinions, and suggestions, I have also recommended them to friends, and the feedback has always been positive.
– Pam & Leonard Anderson

Great Service, Awesome Price – 4-3-17
Panda replaced our kitchen cabinets and put granite on them 6 years ago and did an excellent job. They did such a great job that we knew we would use them again, and just had them replace granite on our cabinets for our new home. Once again, they did an excellent job and it looks beautiful. Thanks to May Cheung and her staff! I highly recommend Panda Kitchen and Bath.
– Carol Davis

Love my cabinets!!! – 3-30-17
The whole process was delightful! May was a joy to work with and explained everything very clearly. Molly was always there for back-up when I had a question and May was tied up. And on-site, Jay was wonderful; he was easy to work with and communicated clearly. Very impressed with all the installers … always arrived promptly and did a fantastic job. The #1 goal of everyone I worked with was to make sure I was happy. Thank you so much for being so patient with me and making my experience painless.

– Renee Neiman

Excellent Product, service, and price! – 3-30-17
We have had Panda Kitchen remodel our kitchen and bathroom and install a kitchen in a new construction. We have loved every project they have done for us! Their prices can not be beaten for the quality they offer.

– Tanya Williamson

Incredibly efficient, low cost – 3-24-17
My wife had used Kitchen and Bath Expo in Richmond for her kitchen and thought highly of them. We were renovating a coop at Watergate in DC and were happy to find they could install a kitchen there. The cost was probably less than 1/2 a custom kitchen. They put the choices together from a predefined selection of items but with a wide range to choose from. They also installed a vanity in our 1/2 bath. They coordinated with our general contractor and finished their part in essentially 2 da- had to come back briefly on a third day for a modification. Our general contractor commented on how industrious & efficient they were.

– Bob Chiteman & Lynda Rothwell

Excellent quality and service! – 3/10/17
We are so pleased with our experience with Molly and the team. From our initial visit and Molly’s recommendation, our granite choice was perfect! The installation crew were wonderful. Their timing, quality of work, attention to detail and cleanliness are qualities you do not find often. They were awesome!

– Brenda & Fred Karp

Great Service and Price
After months of agonizing over what pattern would look best with a floor that was already in place, I went with the opinion of the sales rep and I love the finished look. Very happy with the service.

– Janet Golden

Kitchen & Bath redo
We re-did both our kitchen and guest bath and could not be more pleased. Molly had some great ideas that we had not thought of which made things even better. Pricing was good too! Thanks again to Molly, Jay and the installers, everything looks awesome!

– Dave & Yvette Campbell

Kitchen Renovation
Molly helped with the new design of the small kitchen in my art and crafts bungalow. She did a great job with making the kitchen more efficient by incorporating what had been unutilized space – her attention to detail was impressive. Overall I am very happy with the service I received and quality of the cabinets at Panda Kitchen.

– Mary Scurlock

Awesome Company – 2/14/17
Dealing with May was an amazing experience. She was able to take the information we brought to her and design the best looking cabinets for the space we had to deal with.

– Troy Kannegieter

Wonderful, Friendly, Efficient – 2/6/17
We love dealing with Panda, May and Jay. They are so helpful and efficient. They are always accurate and prompt. Recently we did a vanity in our bathroom. It is perfect, like all of the work we have have them do. They also did our kitchen and dining room table a few years ago, and we are still loving it. They are friendly and we could’t be happier and will not go to any other place because of this. Their selection of granite and marble is really nice. We also recommend them to other people that we know and they are all impressed with their work. Thanks for a great job again.

Myra and Glenn Thompson

LOVE my new kitchen!
When I went to May I had no idea what I wanted. My kitchen was small, little cabinet space, little countertop space, and extremely outdated. I needed some kind of direction. May completely helped direct me. May listened to my concerns and ideas, they came out to my house and took measurements and pictures of the kitchen and brought it back to her. That’s when she did her magic! She redesigned it and enhanced it, gave me more cabinet and countertop space than I could ever imagine that little kitchen would have! She is very honest and would tell you if she didn’t think something would not look right and explained why. I could not be any happier with what she did and the workers who installed our new cabinet and granite countertops! I wish I could show you the before and after pictures of this beautiful kitchen! I highly recommend anybody who is thinking about redoing their cabinets or countertops to go see her! I would have given my experience with May, the install, quality, pricing, and overall experience a 10 star if I could! THANK YOU SO MUCH MAY!

Kathy Bradley

Best Renovation Experience EVER!
I have done many renovations and home flips, and have dealt with dozens of contractors, so I was very careful when choosing the company who would renovate my personal kitchen. Molly was incredible to work with. She is patient and creative, and even after we finalized a design she was still thinking of ideas of how we might make it even better. When the installers arrived they were mind blowing. They worked 11 hrs the first day without even taking a lunch break. Their work is meticulous and they were pleasant to have in my home. Their cleanup was great, and we were totally blown away with their efficiency. The finished kitchen is far beyond my expectations. It looks like we spent double what we did. If all home improvement went this smoothly and with such superior results I would take on more projects. Don’t bother looking anywhere else. I did exhaustive research and you will not get a better deal anywhere for the start to finish quality and responsiveness of Panda. Proceed with confidence! My sister also had a similar experience about 7 years ago, so this record of excellence is consistent.

Vicki Alexander

WOW!
The installers showed up on time and worked like a well-oiled machine. No wasted steps or guess work. They were professional and got the work done in record time. Now we have an amazing kitchen island and my wife is happy! Life is good.

Eddie & Pam Patterson

I came to Kitchen Bath and Expo after visiting four kitchen remolding facilities. May was referred to me by a coworker. I have to say that she is wonderful. The other places were okay but they did not seem interested in helping because I was not at the ready to buy stage. May was understanding, she followed up with me and when I was ready she was an excellent in helping with the designing of my kitchen. My family is enjoying our new kitchen and I would like to also thank Jay and the install contractors. We love everything. Her ability to put a design on paper also with her pleasant demeanor was excellent. She was okay with showing me how things would look so that I was comfortable making the final decision. Thanks so much for all that you do.
Stephanie

Wonderful Experience
Panda and Molly guided us through each step with solid, clear and honest feedback. Quality service and products were delivered and installed exactly as promised. We were apprehensive going into this project (a complete kitchen redo) but Panda was awesome. We highly, and without hesitation, recommend.

Bob

Couldn’t be happier
Although I have a small kitchen and bath this was a big project for me. At the beginning I was not comfortable at all with my ability to turn my vision into reality. From design all the way to install, Molly and the entire team went out of their way to listen, share their expertise and advise. I have the MOST beautiful spaces and what a pleasure this project was. I can’t begin to describe how happy I am with both the service and product offered by Panda Kitchen and Bath professionals. Give them a call, you will be glad you did!

Debbie

Beautiful
My kitchen was transformed into a picture out of better homes and garden. LOVE IT!!!!!

Jennifer Cherry

Excellent!
Molly was awesome! She made a suggestion on the best counter top in the store for my new floor and she was right. After wasting hours looking at various granite slabs we went with her idea. Trust her. Plus it was under our budget. Very professional installation. We are very pleased.

Renea Johnston

Excellent people to deal with, straight talk, good prices
It was a joy to do business with their sells staff. Plenty of options to choose from and once decisions made scheduling of installation was arranged. The installation went as planned with no hang ups. Installers knew their job and did it well.

Vann Stanfield

Great product!
The work was done in a timely manner. The finished product was exactly what I had been promised. The service from beginning to end was fantastic!

Michael Jones

Kitchen Remodel
Our experience with Panda Kitchen and Bath was wonderful. May was more than helpful with every step of the process, and was always available to answer any questions or address any concerns. We were even able to meet with the fabricators first hand prior to having the counter-tops cut to select which areas of the granite slabs to be used where. The install team did an amazing job and we love the look of our finished kitchen. I would highly recommend using this wonderful local business.

Jason Jackie

A painless, total transformation
The entire process was fun and easy, from design meetings with Molly, numerous showroom visits bothering Mae, efficient installation, right down to the final granite seal with Jay. The entire house looks different, with a happy kitchen!

Jude Pollock

Total kitchen renovation
Two years ago we used Panda to redo both our bathrooms. The experience was just great and when we decided to redo our kitchen we of course chose Panda. The design work process was perfect. Very easy to work with and they customized the kitchen to meet all our needs. The installation was great as well. Our kitchen was a total redo and we couldn’t be happier with the final results. We gladly recommend them to our friends.

Brian James

Great Design, Accommodating, Great Value!
Every stage of the process from early discussions to final design, to installation and problem solving with elements of our renovation was handled positively and professionally by Molly, May, and Jay. I am recommending them to everyone I see!

Kathleen Flannagan

Satisfaction with Panda Kitchen
The quality of the cabinets is superior to those of the competitors. The cost is also very reasonable. Excellent customer service by May and her team.

Cheryl and Danny Gibson

Fantastic service, quality product and installation.
Molly was very professional and was able to work with my custom built vanity and measurements to propose the perfect bathroom vanity and counter top at a reasonable price. Installers were most courteous and did a wonderful job installing the unit. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Joan Morgan

Panda made our kitchen dreams come true! May always went above and beyond with service and response. She made a fantastic layout that we didn’t even realize was possible. The installers were clean, fast and precise. We have recommended Panda to many friends and family and would use them again for any of our needs, no hesitation.
Timothy & Jennifer Hebner

Great Service
Working with Molly was a pleasure. Her knowledge and professionalism was excellent. I will recommend Panda to all my friends and family. She made my dream of a new kitchen come true.

Mr. & Mrs. Womack

Excellent customer service, quality products and an overall wonderful experience!
Working with Molly at Panda K & B has been an awesome experience. She was there with me throughout the entire process always willing to give feedback when needed. Our kitchen design is amazing!! She offered an impeccable customer service experience. The products and service are of high quality. Everyone had a great work attitude. (Thanks to Jay and the hard working installers). We would recommend Panda Kitchen and Bath to everyone. Thanks for everything Molly! We love our new kitchen immensely!!

Mrs. Wilkins

Great People to Deal With!
This was our second purchase of granite from Panda. They provide a very relaxed experience for the customer with no pressure. The staff are very knowledgeable and will work with the customer to provide the service and product they want. If in the market again for granite, I would return to Panda. We are very pleased with our latest purchase and have had multiple compliments on the beautiful granite and installation they did.

Arden & Shelly Meissner

Love my new kitchen from Panda
It is a great feeling to be 100% satisfied with big purchase decisions. From the beginning of my project to the end, I was in great hands with Molly who understood my goals, and helped steer me away from bad decisions and helped me make good ones. Molly stays in touch and keeps you updated on the project throughout and follows up afterwards. Jay and the install team were great. They are very respectful of your home and are very fastidious about their work. My granite fits perfectly and looks wonderful. I get lots of compliments on the new kitchen and I’m very happy with the results.

Doug Edwards

Great service
…very patient with me and the mortgage co. The cabinets and countertop looks awesome. My husband is very pleased. The guys were very professional. They arrived between the appointed time to install cabinets. They explained my warranty, opened and closed all cabinets and drawers to make sure they were working properly.

Tammy Middleton

Great service till the end!
We had many options for choosing our granite and really loved May and the service she gave us. Felt prices were very fair and she was very thorough and made sure we were happy.

Craig Rassmusson

Great overall experience
I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone interested in having their kitchen remodeled.

GREAT PRODUCTS, SERVICE, AND PRICE!!!!
We love our new kitchen!!! We shopped around and Panda beat everyone! Richmond Team is GREAT! Products are top Quality! Great Prices! Awesome Service and Installation!!! I will recommend them to anyone looking to improve their Home! They were on time, Neat, and know what they are Doing!!! Fantastic Job!!! From Sales to Finished Product!!! Excellent Experience !!! Thank You May, Molly, and the whole team!!!

Irvin Kennedy

We want you and the Kitchen & Bath Expo staff to know how pleased we are with the June installation of our marble kitchen counter tops and bathroom cabinets with granite counter tops your firm provided. We were able to choose the most beautiful materials, quality cabinets, excellent advise, the best craftsmen and the most efficient and prompt time frame of all our renovation projects. Richmond is fortunate to have such a quality source as “Panda.”
Carol & Marice Menefee

Wonderful Service and the price was great.
May really listens to what you want and delivers above and beyond expectations.

Aurica Casey Green

Wow!
Great service and prices! We love our beautiful kitchen. We love everything. When we have guest over they are blown away by the design, cabinets quality and the granite. We have been refering family and friends to Panda Kitchens and bath.

James Sharon Jackson

Great Service for a competitive price
We are very happy with the service that was provided, and are super happy with the counter tops we received. Molly was very helpful and walked us through every step of this process.

Allie & Sebastian

Great experience.
Prompt communication and delivery..professional installation. Molly is an excellent representative. for your Company.

Maurice Menefee

Our new kitchen is beautiful and works efficiently. Molly was a great help and had some good ideas for resolving problems we had with our old kitchen. The installation was quick and the workers were very professional. Questions I had were resolved before I even asked. I highly recommend Panda Kitchen and Bath.
Kathy & Mike Larue

Excellent quality, great value, wonderful customer service, design, and attention to detail. Some of the finest quality cabinets I’ve seen in decades!!
Ken

We went to several places but Panda was the best.
Giles & Joseph Ruth

Absolutely professional, on time and very clean. What a joy to work with and the task was completed in record time. Thank you, Panda!
Suzy

Everything from start to finish was awesome No high pressure sales, great service and wonderful products and service.
Ken Sylvia Card

Wonderful People! Friendly, polite, and very courteous. I will recommend Panda to all of my friends!
Dianne

Coutertop selections were affordable for our tight budget. From great service in the showroom, to a clean installation at home. Would recommend them to anyone.
Charles

From design to installation, Panda Kitchens-Richmond has been awesome to work with to get my clients the quality and beautiful appearance they are looking for in their new kitchens.
Kevin

Very accomodating. Good quality, fair price, punctual in keeping their appointments.
Tim Fontaine

Absolutely awesome from start to finish! Best customer service, great installation. A must-use company!
Beverly

Very pleased with the service and the finished product. The easiest part of a multi-project renovation! Molly was great to work with and our cabinets are beautiful! The installation crew did a quality job and thought of every detail. Good value and customer service-felt so easy getting a great kitchen!
James Thomas and Mary Beth Woolfolk

Great price and outstanding customer service. Great selection and high quality cabinets and counter tops.
Gibson

 

Panda Kitchen was absolutely wonderful to work with! They took care of all our design needs, measurements, coordinated installation with our builder. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect!
Stephanie

 

From the day I came in the store, I have been welcomed and guided in my selection of granite, at a reasonable price. The service and installation was very professional. It was completed in one day with sealing done the next day. It looks beautiful!
Beverly

 

May was great in helping us design the kitchen layout and then the demolition and installation went like clock work.
Robert

 

Great experience! Wonderful service at Kitchen & Bath Expo. Convenient showroom location, quality product, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Wound definitely recommend to others.
Dorathy

 

Hey Molly!

Just wanted to let you know that I have been so incredibly impressed with your products and service at Panda. My cabinet is fixed and improved and Jay checked the rest of the kitchen for any further problems.

Thank you and the group for everything! I am constantly raving about how great it is — and planting seeds in my homeowner friends’ heads about kitchen remodeling with you guys. I know several plan on reaching out to you when they get around to their kitchens and bathrooms.

Thanks again. With all the home improvements I’ve been doing, your company has been the easiest, most reliable, and helpful group to work with.
Kathy

 

Well done and a very professional experience. All phases of the project on time and as planned. You will not be disappointed.
Paul and Mary Smith

 

Creative Staff, Super Service!
Molly completely redesigned my kitchen and made it so much more functional and beautiful. I am so impressed with the service and you just can’t beat the price. I would recommend Panda Kitchen to anyone.

Mary

 

A wonderful company to deal with. My cooktop was damaged during installation ( very rare for this to happen) and they quickly made arrangements to replace it.
Lynne

 

Design ideas very helpful. Great service. Very happy.
Donna

 

Outstanding Service
On time, precise, considerate of customer needs. The estimate was a bit more than other quotes, but the product and complete service was well worth the little bit more in cost. Very happy with the decision to business with Panda Kitchen and Bath. If I had another project to do, I would choose them again!

Janet

 

We searched for years to find granite counter tops for our kitchen and baths. We could not find any that we liked or a company that we would trust. We saw the advertisement for Kitchen and Bath Expo in a local business advertisement flier. We decided to give it one more time and Wow we are glad we did. From the minute we entered the showroom until the installation was completed, we were blown away by the quality of the product and the expert installation. We were treated like we were more than a customer, we felt as though we were truly appreciated and were given the ultimate in attention. We are so excited about our kitchen counter tops and could not be more pleased. We would never go anywhere else. Bathrooms are next!
Robert and Debbie

 

I choose Kitchen and Bath Expo every time I do a kitchen or bath remodel requiring cabinets and tops. The overall value is unparalleled.
Ralph Wilson

 

The job was great and the service was wonderful. May was extremely good to work with. She helped me get what I needed at a price I could afford. May deserves commendation for her diligent efforts. Jay was at the job everyday to insure that everything went well. When there was an alteration to the job they took care of them. Thanks again.
Howard Jones

 

Easy and great service. We love our new kitchen, it’s both beautiful and functional. Molly was always available. The weekend hours were great so my husband could be apart of the process. I couldn’t be happier.
Rachele

 

We recently had granite countertops and backsplash installed in our 55-year-old kitchen, on the original cabinets because we wanted to preserve them. The entire experience was pleasant, from Molly’s friendly and helpful demeanor in the showroom to the final sealing by Jay. Panda was recommended to us by our next-door neighbors, and we will be recommending them to anyone we meet who is interested in upgrading their kitchen.
Danny & Kelly

 

My kitchen and powder bath are absolutely gorgeous!!!! This was the first place I looked and ultimately, after many other showroom visits, where I made my purchase. The quality of the cabinets is top notch. Working with May was a delight. She was very knowledgeable and understanding in accommodating my construction schedule. I observed in amazement as I watched the installation team. Their work ethic was impeccable. I am a very detailed and particular person, they met and exceeded my expectations. I could not be more pleased with my choice. Thanks so much for the pleasant experience.
Dionne

 

Nice work!
Service was on time and efficient. Tops look great!

George

 

I am completely satisfied with the sales, service and installation I received. The sales person was knowledgeable, kind, and helpful during the stone selection process. She was also very thorough in explaining the steps from sale to installation. The installation went very well. The crew worked fast and very coordinated. The result is a perfect new counter top.
Robert

 

I thought they did a wonderful job! They were on time and responsible and very reasonable on the price. I have been doing business with these people for a little while and every time we do any kind of business they do a great job. It seems like everything goes according to plan they are one of the best in their business!
Manny

 

We are very pleased with our new counter tops. May was wonderful to work with. Jay is a master at insuring the new counter top fit perfectly. I recommended Panda to everyone.
Mike

 

I want to thank you for my kitchen. It looks great. You can see the quality in these cabinets from the easy close drawers to the custom look of the cabinets. They are really built exceptional. The workers were very courteous and professional. They showed up on time and finished on time, Jay was great to work with. He made sure everything was done right. I especially want to thank Molly, She was friendly and helpful, and helped decide when I couldn’t make up my mind.
I can’t say enough about how wonderful everyone was to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new cabinets at a reasonable price.

Letha

 

May at kitchen and bath expo was such a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process! She walked us through every step and was there to answer all of our questions. She really went above and beyond! Jay took the template and was there for installation. He was great and very helpful! Even when we ran into a snag regarding our plumbing he helped with a quick solution. The final product is just what we were hoping for. I would definitely choose Panda again and recommend to friends!!
Brittany

 

Great product. Great price. Incredible custom design. I have used this company on three separate houses, and I anticipate using them again.
Bill Diederich

 

Great value, wonderful customer service, design, and attention to detail. Some of the finest quality cabinets I’ve seen in decades!!
Ken Fisher

 

I have worked with Molly Baldridge at Panda Kitchen and Bath for many years. Molly has been an incredible asset to my company’s aesthetic and has continually provided beautiful kitchen and bathroom designs for our projects. She is attentive, detail-oriented, and an all-around incredible designer! I am looking forward to a long-lasting relationship with Molly and Panda!
Paul Messplay

Great Service
From the beginning to the end of the project, we received great service. I received May Cheung’s name through a previous customer. I will recommend her to my neighbors and friends!

Thanks

 

Great Service!
May made the whole process seamless. She was very helpful and responsive. The installers were prompt, courteous and professional. Altogether a great experience!

 

Excellent service and great price.
Panda delivered a beautiful top on time and in a professional manner. It was the coldest day of the year and snow on the ground. They even shoveled our sidewalk to keep from tracking snow into the house. I highly recommend Panda Kitchen and Bath.

Tom Cohick

 

Excellent Attention to Detail and Design
We were very pleased with our kitchen renovation from all aspects. May was a pleasure to work with on the design and was very patient with us. The guys that did all work were very efficient and detail oriented. We would work with them again and recommend to all.

Eric & Missy Morton

804-288-3380 6100 W Broad St. Richmond, VA 23230 pandakitchenrva@gmail.com